Plugins - Advanced Custom Fields - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (567 entries)

en: Show in REST API
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中显示

en: Enable Transparency
zh_CN: 启用透明度

en: RGBA Array
zh_CN: RGBA 数组

en: RGBA String
zh_CN: RGBA 字符串

en: Hex String
zh_CN: 十六进制字符串

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Gallery (Pro only)
zh_CN: 画廊（仅限专业版）

en: Clone (Pro only)
zh_CN: 克隆（仅限专业版）

en: Flexible Content (Pro only)
zh_CN: 弹性内容（仅限专业版）

en: Repeater (Pro only)
zh_CN: 中继器（仅限专业版）

[ctx: post status]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: '%s' is not a valid email address
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的电子邮件地址

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Menu items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: JSON field group (newer)
zh_CN: JSON字段组（较新）

en: Original field group
zh_CN: 原始字段组

en: Last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%s

en: Sorry, this field group is unavailable for diff comparison.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该字段组无法进行差异比较。

en: Invalid field group ID.
zh_CN: 无效的字段组ID。

en: Invalid field group parameter(s).
zh_CN: 无效的字段组参数。

en: Awaiting save
zh_CN: 等待保存

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Review changes
zh_CN: 查看变更

en: Located in: %s
zh_CN: 位于：%s

en: Located in plugin: %s
zh_CN: 位于插件中：%s

en: Located in theme: %s
zh_CN: 位于主题中：%s

en: Various
zh_CN: 各种各样的

en: Sync changes
zh_CN: 同步更改

en: Loading diff
zh_CN: 加载差异

en: Review local JSON changes
zh_CN: 查看本地JSON更改

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Help Desk</a>. The support professionals on our Help Desk will assist with your more in depth, technical challenges.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">服务台</a>。我们服务台上的支持专业人员将协助您解决更深入的技术难题。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Discussions</a>. We have an active and friendly community on our Community Forums who may be able to help you figure out the ‘how-tos’ of the ACF world.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">讨论</a>。我们在社区论坛上拥有一个活跃而友好的社区，他们也许可以帮助您了解ACF世界的“使用方法”。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Documentation</a>. Our extensive documentation contains references and guides for most situations you may encounter.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>。我们详尽的文档包含您可能遇到的大多数情况的参考和指南。

en: We are fanatical about support, and want you to get the best out of your website with ACF. If you run into any difficulties, there are several places you can find help:
zh_CN: 我们热衷于支持，并希望您通过ACF充分利用自己的网站。如果遇到任何困难，可以在几个地方找到帮助：

en: Help & Support
zh_CN: 帮助和支持

en: Please use the Help & Support tab to get in touch should you find yourself requiring assistance.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请使用“帮助和支持”选项卡进行联系。

en: Before creating your first Field Group, we recommend first reading our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Getting started</a> guide to familiarize yourself with the plugin's philosophy and best practises.
zh_CN: 在创建您的第一个字段组之前，我们建议您先阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">入门</a>指南，以熟悉插件的原理和最佳实践。

en: The Advanced Custom Fields plugin provides a visual form builder to customize WordPress edit screens with extra fields, and an intuitive API to display custom field values in any theme template file.
zh_CN: Advanced Custom Fields 插件提供了一个可视化的表单生成器，用于自定义带有额外字段的WordPress编辑屏幕，以及一个直观的API，用于在任何主题模板文件中显示自定义字段的值。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Location type "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: 位置类型“%s”已被注册。

en: Class "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: Class“%s”不存在。

[ctx: post status]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 无效的随机数。

en: Error loading field.
zh_CN: 加载字段时出错。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：%s

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Locations
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Post Taxonomy
zh_CN: 文章分类法

en: Child Page (has parent)
zh_CN: 子页面（有父页面）

en: Parent Page (has children)
zh_CN: 父页面（有子页）

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
zh_CN: 顶级页面 (无父页面)

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Viewing back end
zh_CN: 查看后端

en: Viewing front end
zh_CN: 查看前端

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Add / Edit
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑

en: User Form
zh_CN: 用户表单

en: Page Parent
zh_CN: 父级页面

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Current User Role
zh_CN: 当前用户角色

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模板

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章类别

en: All %s formats
zh_CN: 所有 %s 格式

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: %s value is required
zh_CN: %s 的值是必填项

en: Show this field if
zh_CN: 显示此字段的条件

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: Local JSON
zh_CN: 本地 JSON

en: Please also check all premium add-ons (%s) are updated to the latest version.
zh_CN: 还请检查所有高级扩展（%s）是否已更新到最新版本。

en: This version contains improvements to your database and requires an upgrade.
zh_CN: 此版本包含对数据库的改进，需要升级。

en: Thank you for updating to %1$s v%2$s!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新到 %1$s v%2$s!

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 需要升级数据库

en: Options Page
zh_CN: 选项页面

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: Flexible Content
zh_CN: 大段内容

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 重复器

en: Back to all tools
zh_CN: 返回所有工具

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
zh_CN: 如果多个字段组同时出现在编辑界面，会使用第一个字段组里的选项（就是序号最小的那个字段组）

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
zh_CN: <b>选择</b>需要在编辑界面<b>隐藏</b>的条目。

en: Hide on screen
zh_CN: 隐藏元素

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送 Trackbacks

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Content Editor
zh_CN: 内容编辑器

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Shown in field group list
zh_CN: 在字段组列表中显示

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
zh_CN: 序号小的字段组会排在最前面

en: Order No.
zh_CN: 序号

en: Below fields
zh_CN: 字段之下

en: Below labels
zh_CN: 标签之下

en: Instruction placement
zh_CN: 说明位置

en: Label placement
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Side
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Normal (after content)
zh_CN: 正常（内容之后）

en: High (after title)
zh_CN: 高（标题之后）

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Seamless (no metabox)
zh_CN: 无缝（无 metabox）

en: Standard (WP metabox)
zh_CN: 标准（WP Metabox）

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: + Add Field
zh_CN: + 添加字段

en: No fields. Click the <strong>+ Add Field</strong> button to create your first field.
zh_CN: 没有字段，点击<strong>添加</strong>按钮创建第一个字段。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Order
zh_CN: 序号

en: Close Field
zh_CN: 关闭字段

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wrapper Attributes
zh_CN: 包装属性

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: Instructions for authors. Shown when submitting data
zh_CN: 显示给内容作者的说明文字，在提交数据时显示

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
zh_CN: 单个字符串，不能有空格，可以用横线或下画线。

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
zh_CN: 在编辑界面显示的名字

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move field to another group
zh_CN: 把字段移动到其它群组

en: Duplicate field
zh_CN: 复制字段

en: Edit field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖拽排序

en: Show this field group if
zh_CN: 显示此字段组的条件

en: No updates available.
zh_CN: 没有可用更新。

en: Database upgrade complete. <a href="%s">See what's new</a>
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成。<a href="%s">查看新的部分 </a>。

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
zh_CN: 阅读更新任务...

en: Upgrade failed.
zh_CN: 升级失败。

en: Upgrade complete.
zh_CN: 升级完成。

en: Upgrading data to version %s
zh_CN: 升级数据到 %s 版本

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_CN: 升级前最好先备份一下。确定现在升级吗？

en: Please select at least one site to upgrade.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个要升级的站点。

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成，<a href="%s">返回网络面板</a>

en: Site is up to date
zh_CN: 网站已是最新版

en: Site requires database upgrade from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 站点需要将数据库从 %1$s 升级到 %2$s

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Upgrade Sites
zh_CN: 升级站点

en: The following sites require a DB upgrade. Check the ones you want to update and then click %s.
zh_CN: 下面的网站需要升级数据库，点击 %s 。

en: Add rule group
zh_CN: 添加规则组

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
zh_CN: 创建一组规则以确定自定义字段在哪个编辑界面上显示

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: The following code can be used to register a local version of the selected field group(s). A local field group can provide many benefits such as faster load times, version control & dynamic fields/settings. Simply copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file.
zh_CN: 下面的代码可以用来创建一个本地版本的所选字段组。本地字段组加载更快，可以版本控制。您可以把下面这些代码放在您的主题的 functions.php 文件里。

en: Export File
zh_CN: 导出文件

en: Select the field groups you would like to export and then select your export method. Use the download button to export to a .json file which you can then import to another ACF installation. Use the generate button to export to PHP code which you can place in your theme.
zh_CN: 导出为json或php文件.

en: Select Field Groups
zh_CN: 选择字段组

en: Exported 1 field group. | Exported %s field groups.
zh_CN[0]: 已导出%s个字段组。

en: No field groups selected
zh_CN: 没选择字段组

en: Generate PHP
zh_CN: 生成 PHP

en: Export Field Groups
zh_CN: 导出字段组

en: Imported 1 field group | Imported %s field groups
zh_CN[0]: 已导入%s个字段组

en: Import file empty
zh_CN: 导入的文件是空白的

en: Incorrect file type
zh_CN: 文本类型不对

en: Error uploading file. Please try again
zh_CN: 文件上传失败，请重试

en: Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Select the Advanced Custom Fields JSON file you would like to import. When you click the import button below, ACF will import the field groups.
zh_CN: 选择您想要导入的高级自定义字段JSON文件。当您单击下面的导入按钮时，ACF将导入字段组。

en: Import Field Groups
zh_CN: 导入字段组

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate this item
zh_CN: 复制此项

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Sync available
zh_CN: 有可用同步

en: Field group synchronised. | %s field groups synchronised.
zh_CN[0]: %s已同步字段组。

en: Field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s已复制字段组。

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Review sites & upgrade
zh_CN: 检查网站并升级

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Move Field
zh_CN: 移动字段

en: Please select the destination for this field
zh_CN: 请选择这个字段的位置

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: The %1$s field can now be found in the %2$s field group
zh_CN: 现在可以在 %2$s 字段组中找到 %1$s 字段

en: Move Complete.
zh_CN: 移动完成。

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Field Keys
zh_CN: 字段 Keys

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: (this field)
zh_CN: (这个字段)

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

en: Move Custom Field
zh_CN: 移动自定义字段

en: No toggle fields available
zh_CN: 没有可用的切换字段

en: Move to trash. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定要删除吗？

en: Field group title is required
zh_CN: 字段组的标题是必填项

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
zh_CN: 保存这个字段的修改以后才能移动这个字段

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
zh_CN: "field_" 这个字符串不能作为字段名字的开始部分

en: Field group draft updated.
zh_CN: 字段组草稿已更新。

en: Field group scheduled for.
zh_CN: 字段组已定时。

en: Field group submitted.
zh_CN: 字段组已提交。

en: Field group saved.
zh_CN: 字段组已保存。

en: Field group published.
zh_CN: 字段组已发布。

en: Field group deleted.
zh_CN: 字段组已删除。

en: Field group updated.
zh_CN: 字段组已更新。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Relational
zh_CN: 关系

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选项

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Field type does not exist
zh_CN: 字段类型不存在

en: Spam Detected
zh_CN: 检测到垃圾邮件

en: Post updated
zh_CN: 文章已更新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Validate Email
zh_CN: 验证邮箱

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Edit field group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Selection is less than
zh_CN: 选择小于

en: Selection is greater than
zh_CN: 选择大于

en: Value is less than
zh_CN: 值小于

en: Value is greater than
zh_CN: 值大于

en: Value contains
zh_CN: 值包含

en: Value matches pattern
zh_CN: 值匹配模式

en: Value is not equal to
zh_CN: 值不等于

en: Value is equal to
zh_CN: 值等于

en: Has no value
zh_CN: 没有价值

en: Has any value
zh_CN: 有任何价值

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗?

en: %d fields require attention
zh_CN: %d 个字段需要注意

en: 1 field requires attention
zh_CN: 1 个字段需要注意

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Validation successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

en: Collapse Details
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Expand Details
zh_CN: 展开

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_CN: 上传到这个文章

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
zh_CN: 如果浏览其它页面，会丢失当前所做的修改

en: File type must be %s.
zh_CN: 字段类型必须是 %s。

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: File size must not exceed %s.
zh_CN: 文件尺寸最大不能超过 %s。

en: File size must be at least %s.
zh_CN: 文件尺寸至少得是 %s。

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度最大不能超过 %dpx。

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度至少得是 %dpx。

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度最大不能超过 %dpx。

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度至少得是 %dpx。

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 原图

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: (no label)
zh_CN: (无标签)

en: Sets the textarea height
zh_CN: 设置文本区域的高度

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Prepend an extra checkbox to toggle all choices
zh_CN: 添加一个可以全选的复选框

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Save 'custom' values to the field's choices
zh_CN: 将 "自定义" 值保存到字段的选择中

en: Save Custom
zh_CN: 保存自定义

en: Allow 'custom' values to be added
zh_CN: 允许添加 "自定义" 值

en: Allow Custom
zh_CN: 允许自定义

en: Add new choice
zh_CN: 添加新选项

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Allow Archives URLs
zh_CN: 允许存档 url

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: %s added
zh_CN: %s 已添加

en: %s already exists
zh_CN: %s 已存在

en: User unable to add new %s
zh_CN: 用户无法添加新的 %s

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 内容ID

en: Term Object
zh_CN: 对象缓存

en: Load value from posts terms
zh_CN: 从文章项目中加载值

en: Load Terms
zh_CN: 加载项目

en: Connect selected terms to the post
zh_CN: 连接所选项目到文章

en: Save Terms
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Allow new terms to be created whilst editing
zh_CN: 在编辑时允许可以创建新的项目

en: Create Terms
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Single Value
zh_CN: 单个值

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多选

en: Select the appearance of this field
zh_CN: 为这个字段选择外观

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Select the taxonomy to be displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示的分类法

[ctx: No terms]
en: No %s
zh_CN: 无 %s

en: Value must be equal to or lower than %d
zh_CN: 值要小于等于 %d

en: Value must be equal to or higher than %d
zh_CN: 值要大于等于 %d

en: Value must be a number
zh_CN: 值必须是数字

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
zh_CN: 存档为字段的选择的 'other' 的值

en: Save Other
zh_CN: 保存其它

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
zh_CN: 为自定义值添加 'other' 选择

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Define an endpoint for the previous accordion to stop. This accordion will not be visible.
zh_CN: 定义上一个手风琴停止的端点。此手风琴将不可见。

en: Allow this accordion to open without closing others.
zh_CN: 允许此手风琴打开而不关闭其他。

en: Multi-expand
zh_CN: 多扩展

en: Display this accordion as open on page load.
zh_CN: 将此手风琴显示为在页面加载时打开。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Restrict which files can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制什么类型的文件可以上传

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件ID

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: File Array
zh_CN: 文件数组

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没选择文件

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Specify the value returned
zh_CN: 指定返回的值

en: Use AJAX to lazy load choices?
zh_CN: 使用 AJAX 惰性选择？

en: Enter each default value on a new line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个默认值

[ctx: verb]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Select2 JS load_fail]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: Select2 JS searching]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS load_more]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入更多结果&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_n]
en: You can only select %d items
zh_CN: 只能选择 %d 项

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_1]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您只能选择1项

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_n]
en: Please delete %d characters
zh_CN: 请删除 %d 个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_1]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_n]
en: Please enter %d or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入 %d 或者更多字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_1]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_0]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_n]
en: %d results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: %d 结果可用, 请使用向上和向下箭头键进行导航。

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_1]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 一个结果是可用的，按回车选择它。

[ctx: noun]
en: Select
zh_CN: 下拉选择

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Object
zh_CN: 用户对象

en: User Array
zh_CN: 數組

en: All user roles
zh_CN: 所有用户角色

en: Filter by role
zh_CN: 根据角色过滤

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS pmText]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS amText]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS selectText]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS currentText]
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timezoneText]
en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS microsecText]
en: Microsecond
zh_CN: 微秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS millisecText]
en: Millisecond
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS secondText]
en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS minuteText]
en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS hourText]
en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeText]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeOnlyTitle]
en: Choose Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Date Time Picker
zh_CN: 日期时间选择器

en: Define an endpoint for the previous tabs to stop. This will start a new group of tabs.
zh_CN: 定义要停止的上一个选项卡的终结点。这将启动一组新的选项卡。

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Top aligned
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Value must be a valid URL
zh_CN: 值必须是有效的地址

en: Url
zh_CN: 地址

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接 URL

en: Link Array
zh_CN: 链接数组

en: Opens in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口/选项卡中打开

en: Select Link
zh_CN: 选择链接

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围(滑块)

en: Both (Array)
zh_CN: 两个 (阵列)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
zh_CN: 如果需要更多控制，您按照一下格式，定义一个值和标签对：

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
zh_CN: 输入选项，每行一个。

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选项

en: Button Group
zh_CN: 按钮组

en: Select multiple values?
zh_CN: 是否选择多个值？

en: Allow Null?
zh_CN: 是否允许空值？

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: TinyMCE will not be initialized until field is clicked
zh_CN: TinyMCE 在栏位没有点击之前不会初始化

en: Delay initialization?
zh_CN: 延迟初始化？

en: Show Media Upload Buttons?
zh_CN: 是否显示媒体上传按钮？

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Visual Only
zh_CN: 只有显示

en: Visual & Text
zh_CN: 显示与文本

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Click to initialize TinyMCE
zh_CN: 点击初始化 TinyMCE 编辑器

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Visual
zh_CN: 显示

en: Wysiwyg Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Value must not exceed %d characters
zh_CN: 值不得超过%d个字符

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_CN: 留空则不限制

en: Character Limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

en: Appears after the input
zh_CN: 在 input 后面显示

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Appears before the input
zh_CN: 在 input 前面显示

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前置

en: Appears within the input
zh_CN: 在 input 内部显示

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Appears when creating a new post
zh_CN: 创建新文章的时候显示

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: %1$s requires at least %2$s selection | %1$s requires at least %2$s selections
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 至少需要 %2$s 个选择

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Object
zh_CN: 文章对象

en: Maximum posts
zh_CN: 最大文章数

en: Minimum posts
zh_CN: 最小文章数

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
zh_CN: 选择的元素将在每个结果中显示

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: All taxonomies
zh_CN: 所有分类法

en: Filter by Taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

en: All post types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_CN: 按文章类型筛选

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select post type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
zh_CN: 达到了最大值 ( {max} 值 )

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
zh_CN: 用英文逗号分隔开，留空则为全部类型

en: Allowed file types
zh_CN: 允许的文字类型

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制可以上传的图像

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Uploaded to post
zh_CN: 上传到文章

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Limit the media library choice
zh_CN: 限制媒体库的选择

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览图大小

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图像ID

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图像 URL

en: Image Array
zh_CN: 图像数组

en: Specify the returned value on front end
zh_CN: 指定前端返回的值

en: Return Value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图片

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 更新图像

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Allow HTML markup to display as visible text instead of rendering
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 文本，而不是渲染 HTML

en: Escape HTML
zh_CN: 转义 HTML

en: No Formatting
zh_CN: 无格式

en: Automatically add &lt;br&gt;
zh_CN: 自动添加 &lt;br&gt;

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Controls how new lines are rendered
zh_CN: 控制怎么显示新行

en: New Lines
zh_CN: 新行

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 每周开始于

en: The format used when saving a value
zh_CN: 保存值时使用的格式

en: Save Format
zh_CN: 保存格式

[ctx: Date Picker JS weekHeader]
en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: Date Picker JS prevText]
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: Date Picker JS nextText]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: Date Picker JS currentText]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

[ctx: Date Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Embed Size
zh_CN: 嵌入尺寸

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: oEmbed
zh_CN: oEmbed(嵌入)

en: Text shown when inactive
zh_CN: 非激活时显示的文字

en: Off Text
zh_CN: 关闭文本

en: Text shown when active
zh_CN: 激活时显示的文本

en: On Text
zh_CN: 打开文本

en: Stylised UI
zh_CN: 装饰的界面

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Displays text alongside the checkbox
zh_CN: 在复选框旁边显示文本

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: True / False
zh_CN: 真 / 假 (开关/切换)

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Specify the style used to render the selected fields
zh_CN: 指定用于呈现所选字段的样式

en: Layout
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sub Fields
zh_CN: 子字段

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Customize the map height
zh_CN: 自定义地图高度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Set the initial zoom level
zh_CN: 设置初始缩放级别

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Center the initial map
zh_CN: 居中显示初始地图

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Search for address...
zh_CN: 搜索地址...

en: Find current location
zh_CN: 搜索当前位置

en: Clear location
zh_CN: 清除位置

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
zh_CN: 抱歉，浏览器不支持定位

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: The format returned via template functions
zh_CN: 通过模板函数返回的格式

en: Return Format
zh_CN: 返回格式

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: The format displayed when editing a post
zh_CN: 编辑文章的时候显示的格式

en: Display Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Time Picker
zh_CN: 时间选择

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已停用<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No Fields found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有字段

en: No Fields found
zh_CN: 没找到字段

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: View Field
zh_CN: 视图字段

en: New Field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有找到字段组

en: No Field Groups found
zh_CN: 没有找到字段组

en: Search Field Groups
zh_CN: 搜索字段组

en: View Field Group
zh_CN: 查看字段组

en: New Field Group
zh_CN: 新建字段组

en: Edit Field Group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Add New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加字段组

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Field Group
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Groups
zh_CN: 字段组

note: Description of the plugin
en: Customize WordPress with powerful, professional and intuitive fields.
zh_CN: 【高级自定义字段】使用强大、专业和直观的字段自定义WordPress。
